top of page
Foto del escritorPauloba

Discovering the world under the sea

Actualizado: 13 may 2019


There are incredible places hidden all over the world waiting to be discovered. The amazing Niagara waterfalls, the awesome pyramids of Egypt, the extraordinary Tibet mountains as plenty of regions we all have ever heard of. However, have you ever been inside the sea? There is a totally different world that many people are unconscious of.


Since I was a child I have always loved the sea. I used to swim across the waves, chase over the fishes, collect the most beautiful shells. People who knew me would say that the water and its mysteries were my element. Nevertheless, it was not until last year that I did find out scuba diving thanks to my cousin who taught me everything he knows. Those where some wonderful days, learning underwater skills in his friendly scuba center located in a paradisiac Indonesian Island named Pulau Weh.


Diving in the Mediterranean see

As I was saying, the universe that lives inside the ocean is unbelievable. No sooner had I got in, that I got shocked by its gorgeous beauty. Even though I can try to describe all the feelings that this nature brings about on me, you will only know by trying it yourself. I felt the peaceful music of all the animals interacting with them: the vegetation that grows gentle and impassive protecting the small fishes, the stunning colors of the giant corals on the rocks, the countless diverse schools that flow over your head, the colossal moray that lives inside the rocks and shows us his advertising face, of course, all the monsters of the sea like rays, sharks and so many creatures you could have never imagined but they really exist.


Housreaf in Pulau Weh

Basically, if you have never been inside the sea I suggest you do it at least once in your life. I am pretty sure you will have an experience you will never forget.

26 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comments


Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page